Mobile menu


BTI stores specialize in Integrated Solutions Systems (ISS) that allow customers the most accurate use of their equipment and resources on the planet. Our Integrated Solutions Consultants offer a broad suite of solutions for precision agriculture.

Consultants will customize products to fit the exact needs of any size of farming operation. Our products ensure customers are more efficient in the field and that we are there to help them every step of the way.
 

BTI Staff

BTI staff keep constant track of the latest precision ag applications and work with customers daily to ensure the most productivity from their products. Contact one of our IS consultants to see the benefits to your farming operation today.

 
Kent Kirk
Integrated Solutions Manager
(620) 518-2556
kent.kirk@btiequip.com
Cody Warden 
Integrated Solutions Manager
(620) 826-5061
cody.warden@btiequip.com
Cody Hommertzheim
Integrated Solutions Specialist
(620) 388-0580
cody.hommertzheim@btiequip.com
Isaac Spare
Pratt Integrated Solutions Specialist
(620) 546-3160
isaac.spare@btiequip.com
Thaddeus Page
Bucklin Integrated Solutions Specialist
(620) 518-1267
thaddeus.page@btiequip.com
 
Matt McMillen
Ness City Integrated Solutions Specialist
(785) 798-0246
matt.mcmillen@btiequip.com

 
Jordan Batman
Great Bend Integrated Solutions Specialist
(620) 617-7964
jordan.batman@btiequip.com
 
 
 

APEX Support

BTI Bucklin
115 W. Railroad/P.O. Box 127
Bucklin, KS 67834
620-826-3271
BTI Great Bend
248 SE 10 Avenue
Great Bend, KS 67530
620-793-3500
BTI Greensburg
15479 US Hwy 54
Greensburg, KS 67054
620-723-3331
BTI Hoxie
1361 W.Highway 24
P.O. Box 897
Hoxie, KS 67740
785-675-8207
BTI Ness City
118 S. 7th Street
P.O. Box 440
Ness City, KS 67560
785-798-2410
BTI Pratt
18 NW 30th Street
P.O. Box 964
Pratt, KS 67124
620-672-5606
BTI Ag Solutions
15476 US Hwy 54
Greensburg, KS 67054
855-BTI-4AMS (or 855-284-4267)